Home/News
Who We Are
The Council
MGSA-L
Links
MGSA Council 2003 - 2004

 

Executive:

Luis-Manuel Garcia - Co-President l.garcia@utoronto.ca

Jackie Shin - Co-President mountaintune@hotmail.com

Eleanor Johnston - Vice-President em.johnston@utoronto.ca

Leanne Fetterley - Secretary l.fetterley@utoronto.ca

Melissa Thornton - Treasurer melissa.thornton@utoronto.ca

Departmental Representatives:

Jose Neglia - GSU Representative jv.neglia@utoronto.ca

Sarah Carleton - GSU Representative sm_carleton@yahoo.ca

David Ogborn - Union Steward david.ogborn@utoronto.ca

Benjamin Stein - Union Steward benny@interlog.com

Barbara Menich - Library Rep barbara.menich@utoronto.ca

Kate Galloway - Faculty Council Rep kategalloway@canoemail.com

Lynn Tucker - Graduate Committee Rep travelynn_99@yahoo.ca

Disciplinary Representatives:

Michelle Simmons - Performance simmons_michelle@hotmail.com

Ben Bolden - Education benbolden@hotmail.com

Jamie Younkin - Musicology jamie.younkin@utoronto.ca

Ryan Trew - Composition ryan.trew@utoronto.ca